The NEC is the administrative organ governing the affairs of the Association on behalf of the BoG. NECs 12 members are elected for a three year term through the Electoral College. Members of NEC serve only two terms and they hold quarterly oversight meetings with the Secretariat on behalf of the BoG. Below are members on the NEC (2015-2018)

  1. Mrs Wekesa Eunice- National Chair person
  2. Mr Bachu Mubarak- National Vice Chairperson
  3. Mr Kasirye Peter- National Treasurer
  4. Mrs Anna Ntwirenabo- National Women Desk Chairperson
  5. Mrs Rehema Kirunda- National Women vice Chairperson
  6. Mr Henry Kazibe- Representative Central Region
  7. Mr Fred Kimbareeba- Representative South Western Region
  8. Mr Alfred Egulau- Representative Eastern Region
  9. Mr Santos Dwoka- Representative North Eastern Region
  10. Mr Wilson Luberenga- Representative Mid Western Region
  11. Mrs Madrine Kabanda- Representative Eastern Region
  12. Ms Veronica Namwanje- Executive Secretary